Organization Structure

Organization Chart
The Command Structure of the Suffolk Police Department includes a Chief of Police, 2 Deputy Chiefs, and 4 Captains. The Department is divided into an Operations Division, and an Administration Division, each headed by a Deputy Chief.

View the Organizational Chart

View the Police Department organization chart