Administrative Staff

Link: Police Department Page

Name Title Email Phone
Chandler, Jr., Alfred S. Chief of Police   757-514-7900
Carr, Janet Chief's Executive Secretary   757-514-7900
McCarley, John Deputy Chief of Administration   757-514-7902
Buie, James Deputy Chief of Investigations   757-514-7960
Garvin, Cassandra Deputy Chief of Operations   757-514-7910
Nordan, Veronica Command Secretary   757-514-7908
Whiteside, Alex Police Planner   757-514-7995
Epperson, Jesse Administrative Division Captain   757-514-7911
Harrison, Kevin Professional Standards Division Captain   757-514-7983
Shelton, Troy Administrative Division Lieutenant   757-514-7903
Sobers, James      
Beers, Quinn Property and Evidence Sergeant   757-514-4210
VanPeeren, Allison Administrative Analyst   757-514-7986
Fellers, Sherry Property and Evidence Master Police Officer   757-514-7921
Crawley, Eric Accreditation and Training Sergeant 757-514-7913
Fenneman, Andrew Accreditation Manager   757-514-7959
Babor, James Training Coordinator   757-514-7937
Swinney, Michael Professional Standards Division Sergeant   757-514-7906
Jaramillo, Christina Recruiting/Background Investigation Officer 757-514-7987
Stabinski, Lauren Recruiting/Background Investigation Officer 757-514-7943
Wiggins, Dwayne Recruiter/Background Investigator 757-514-7907